NOTD: Hello Summer w Floss Gloss

Helllllllllo Summer!! So summer has officially begun with some scorching temperatures over here and I wanted to do a hot summer nail design with some of my Floss Gloss polishes!!

nailsofthedayheader

stun and fast lanemani with stun

So I started off with a hot neon gradient using Fast Lane– the neon orange color- and Con Limon over a white base. I then applied Stun on the sides to make a quick geometric effect completed with a Stun accent nail the look is done! The great thing about this gold glitter polish is that the formula is very glitterific and smooth! I only applied 2 coats on my accent nail. . . Look at this macro shot I took- can you just see all the amazing holo gold glitters packed in there?! It’s hard to believe that its only 2 coats but I kid you not!

stun

Here’s another look at my mani in a different light. . .

whitelight

~xoxo B

Floss Gloss Pro Nail Lacquer is cruelty free and formulated without DBPs, Toluene, Formaldehyde, Formaldehyde Resin.  Floss Gloss Ltd is Designed and Made in the USA. $8 per bottle

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Hello Summer w Floss Gloss

Leave a Reply

