NOTD: Neon Swag w Con Limon

I am very lucky and blessed to have such awesome friends that support my nail art adventures! So recently, I asked my fashion forward friend Hyunae to put together a fierce neon outfit for inspiration on my next nail art design because I was dying to use one of my new Floss Gloss polishes. . . So viola she put together and modeled this awesome outfit of the day for me!

hyunaeootd

Details of what Hyunae wore:

– Shirt from Fineassgirls.com

-Levi’s 545 that she cut and fringed herself

-Shoes from Aldo

-Watch from Michael Kors

-Earrings & Ring from Forever21

-Sunglasses from Ray-Ban

And below is my nail art design exclusively for Hyunae which I call “Neon Swag w Con Limon” featuring Floss Gloss‘ AMAZING neon polish “Con Limon”!

neonswag1 neonswag2 neonswag3 neon swag con limon

Quick thoughts on Con Limon. . .I absolutely LOVE this polish! Kay was exactly on point in her review of her Floss Gloss haul last week. The brush is amazing for application! Formula just glides on like butter! BEST neon formula ever in my honest opinion!

~xoxo B

Leave a Reply

