Kate Spade Newsprint Polka Dot Mani

My Nails of the Day- a fun polka dot mani inspired by Kate Spade Newsprint Dot:

Image

I ended up using Essie’s Mint Candy Apple but I was torn between In the Cabana, Essie  Turquoise and Caicos, and First Timer. I think this mani is so versatile that it would look good in any bright color but I was in a minty green kind of mood.

Another closer look here:

Image

Anyone that knows me, knows that not only do I love nail art- I also love my iphone and am always drawn to cute cases and wallpapers! The other day I stumbled upon this adorable Kate Spade Newsprint Polka Dot iphone case online and was so smitten! I always have a thing for polka dots and fun prints!

Image

[image courtesy of Katespade.com]

My friend Marsha was kind enough to make me a custom wallpaper for my iphone- I think it should hold me over til I get the case! Isn’t her wallpaper just adorable?! Love it!

Image

~xoxo B

4 thoughts on “Kate Spade Newsprint Polka Dot Mani

Leave a Reply

